Valedictorian Breeana Jackson Salutatorian Lori Martinez Congratulations Class of 2018 Graduates Secondary Teacher of the Year Raynaldo Perez Elementary Teacher of the Year Selma Saenz Secondary Teacher of the Year Finalists Erik Duron & Rupert Canales
Elementary Teacher of the Year Finalists Angie Alaniz & Yesenia Hernandez
5.17.18 5.18.18 3.29.18 3.29.18 3.29.18 3.29.18 3.29.18 2015 yearbooks - $50

May  25, 2018:   Graduations at 7 PM at Benavides HS Gym




School News

Summer Food Program

Summer Food Program

Class of 2018

2017-2018 Kindergarten Class--When I Grow Up



2017-2018 Kindergarten--Through the Year

Congratulations Class of 2018
Benavides ISD Welcomes New Board Member, Erasmo Carvajal, Jr.


Benavides ISD would like to welcome our newest boardmember, Erasmo Carvajal,Jr.  Mr. Carvajal was sworn in at the Benavides ISD school board meeting on May 15, 2018. 

Congratulations Mr. Noe Guzman


Mr. Noe Guzman has dedicated 29 years of service to the students, staff, and community of Benavides ISD.  Mr. Guzman retired from the school board on May 15, 2018. The School Board of Trustees, staff, and community would like to thank him for all his dedication and hard work for students.

Benavides Varsity Baseball Game Changer

                                                        See the source image                                 

Video Review 2017-2018
Athletic Schedules 2017-2018
View All News

Events & Calendar

    <<Go to previous monthMay 2018>>Go to next month

    Overdrive Feature Titles


    Elementary School
    106 W School St
    Benavides, TX 78341
    Phone: 361.256.3030

    Fax: 361.256.3032